Happy birthday Mama!

Today is my Mama’s birthday – if you’re her friend on Facebook, you should shoot over and wish her a happy one!

Before I was born...I love this picture! It was taken at (I think) an anniversary party for Mama Susie & Pop in the late 70s.

And then I was born...1982A Halloween party at the Dunham's...1986ish?Easter 2008 - I love, love, LOVE this picture! Pretty in pink!A little blurry, but a fun picture from November '09.Thanksgiving 2009

Halloween party at the Dunham's...1986?Easter 2008 - Pretty in pink!

Easter 2008 - Pretty in pink!Times Square, November 2009

Times Square, November 2009Thanksgiving 2009

Thanksgiving 2009

3 thoughts on “Happy birthday Mama!

Leave a Reply

