Willie Nelson at the Ryman

I love Willie Nelson. Nothing reminds me of my childhood more; I could listen to The Red Headed Stranger non-stop for a week and be okay.

Tickets for Willie at the Ryman went on sale this morning at 10:00, and ALL the good tickets were gone :(. Probably because of his insane fan club. I could have gotten seats on the main floor, but they were on one of the last rows under the balcony (and while they were pretty great (remember Tony Bennett?), I still prefer the balcony), so I picked other seats.

In honor of one of Willie’s more notorious pastimes, this map is marked in Reefer Green:

Ryman Balcony

I can’t wait!

One thought on “Willie Nelson at the Ryman

Leave a Reply

